Hearing Schedule

2021-03-10 1:00 PM - 2021-03-25 1:00 PMAmerica/Chicago
Teleconference
Phone:646-558-8656 Room: 405 458 0553
Address: The United States of America

To find a case use Cntrl F or Cmd F

*NOTE Check schedule regularly as changes have been made.

Case #:  HRTI-20210325-000021

Claimant and Respondents: Graham Bradford Lascsak, Trustee V. Greg Abbott, Ken Paxton, Ruth Ruggero Hughs, Eastland County Jail,
Atascosa County Jail, Russell Wilson, Alton Lynn Ellison, Adrian Antonio Perez, and Bradlee H. Thornton

Hearing date is set for:  40th day, in the year of YHWH 6023 (Translation: 28th Day of April 2021), Wednesday at 1:00 P.M . UTC-6  (2:00 P.M. Central)

Lead International Notary:  Trent Windsley Sailor

Prosecutor:  William Reffett


*HEARING  POSTPONED INDEFINITELY*

Case #:  HRTI-20210324-000019

Claimant and Respondents: Derek Keith Williams, Trustee v.  Ana M. Alba et al

Hearing date is set for:  41st day, in the year of YHWH 6023 (Translation: 29th Day of April 2021), Thursday at 12:00 P.M.  UTC-6  (1:00 P.M. Central)

Lead International Notary:  Kevin Lloyd Lakes

Prosecutor:  Derek Keith Williams


Case #:  HRTI-20210325-000020

Claimant and Respondents: American National Union v. Russell L Honore

Hearing date is set for:  48th day, in the year of YHWH 6023 (Translation: 6th Day of May 2021), Thursday at 12:00 P.M.  UTC-6  (1:00 P.M. Central)

Lead International Notary:  Trent Windsley Sailor

Prosecutor:  Post Master General


Case #: 20210419-000022

Claimant and Respondents: American National Union v.  Dana Michelle Nessel

Hearing date is set for:  55th day, in the year of YHWH 6023 (Translation: 13th Day of May 2021), Thursday at 5:00 P.M. UTC-6  (6:00 P.M. Central)

Lead International Notary:  Kevin Lloyd Lakes

Prosecutor:  TBD